Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Momin Auto Sales Ltd. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ajay Kumar

May 28, 2021
Honest guy, affordable price, happy for my wife's car
reviews

Anas Javed

December 12, 2020
Great service. Honest and competent.
reviews

Chrystelle Hoarau

January 05, 2021
I purchased a car through Arif, and the service I received from him, was exceptional. He was concise and transparent throughout our whole transaction. I would definitely go back to him in the future.
reviews

Huma Khan

November 08, 2020
been going here for years and wouldn't be able to find a single thing to complain about
reviews

Ifrahim Samally

August 27, 2020
Great guy Arif. I like this place.
reviews

Imran Lakhani

February 15, 2020
Great people to work with????
reviews

Jahidul Islam Joy

June 27, 2021
It’s one of the best place in Scarborough to buy a car. The dealer Arif is a kind and generous person who always tries every possible way to deliver the best service to every customer. He is always with his customer for support them in any kind of conce.
reviews

Josuè S

July 18, 2020
I had a good experience with Arif and his crew. Very friendly. They are upfront showed me carfax and pictures from before and after. Full month Bumper to Bumper and 3 years warranty. Service is amazing. Goes out of his way. Some minor issues which got fixed and till this day he has gone with his man of his word. Very pleased and yes i recomand him. If i ever need to buy another car in the late future... I sure will check this place out first. Thank you guys! Ya'll are the best!!
reviews

manan kshatriya

September 18, 2020
Hands down one of the best place for servicing and repairing your car. Ask for kaleel he is the best in helping with all your car troubles. I have been to a mechanic in the same area and he told me $950 dollar to fix my car and so i got it towed from there and brought it here where i got it fixed for $400 inc towing charges.Also it would be more cheap if the previous garage would have not messed it up. I would strongly recommend Momin auto garage for your car needs. Don’t go to any big chains where the force sell and are costly and waste your money.
reviews

Mjid Alkalaany

June 26, 2021
It was amazing experience and I prefer them for every one.
reviews

Mohammad Qureshi

June 16, 2021
The owner is very helpful, very curteous. Goes out of way to help. His mechanic and assistant is very helpful. I recommend Any body needs to buy a used car go to Momin auto sales ltd. You can get a beautiful deals. Try it and you will recommend to any body.
reviews

Muhammad Ali Khan

March 07, 2020
reviews

Muhammad Anwer

October 02, 2020
Arif is an amazing and honest man. Great place to buy cars at reasonable price.
reviews

Owais Javed

December 26, 2020
Very nice brothers
reviews

Pepito S

July 20, 2020
reviews

Ryan Ing

November 28, 2019
I bought a car 6 months ago from him. Arif is a super honest guy, showed me all the carfaxes, photos of the before and after accident damage repairs, and offered a bumper to bumper warranty. He's a man of his word and actually halfway through our conversation he went to go pray and come back (happened several times as I've visited, lol). Shows his virtuosity. After a month I noticed some flaws in the vehicle, he came back and repaired for free. 3 months later another small windshield wiper issue, same thing. Since he is a car dealer + mechanic he often fixes things at low cost charge since the service is part of his business
reviews

samantha Namulinda

March 03, 2020
reviews

Sami Ahmad

February 20, 2020
Excellent service. Very professional.
reviews

Sayeed Bin Abubakar Siddiq

July 14, 2020
I took my car for repair and got the lowest price compared to all mechanics, they try to save your money. Arif and his staff specially Khalil is one of the best person I've ever met. When it comes to cars I never ever have to think of the problems when you have Khalil to help you out. The most trustworthy and very helpful people.
reviews

Shelina Khoja

September 18, 2020
10 stars to Tyron and Arif Bhai. Bought my car from them and never have to go anywhere else for oil change, car detailing, repairs.
reviews

Steve Kirstein

June 19, 2021
Arif and his team were transparent, fair and went the extra mile for me in a recent trade. His mechanics are excellent. Great service all around!
reviews

Wares Mohammad

March 02, 2020
Buying a car, Need a auto mechanic or Body work? Momin Auto has it all with excellent service and reasonable prices!
reviews

Watch Me

July 20, 2020
reviews

Zabihullah Mirkhail

October 04, 2020
Hi everyone! I bought a used Ford Fusion 2017 car one month before in the darkness of evening without properly looking but it was first time that I faced with honest, trust worthy and hardworking owner I trusted blindly and what ever he told about the condition of car in real it was more better car, I am still using it and runs perfect and his cars and services price according to market is affordable and he give me unlimited warranty for three years which maybe few dealer do. He gives high services with affordable prices. No one beat him in terms of quality and price. I wish him more success in his life and business. Goodluck
reviews

zeyad darwesh

November 16, 2020
Prices are very competitive and the work is well done. Really recommend this shop
0

You have no vehicle saved.